Styrelse

SATORI JK Oskarshamn

Durewall-Jiujitsu

Ordförande: Henrik Kumm, henrik@satori.se

 

Vice ordförande:Peter Olsson, peter@satori.se

 

Kassör: Marica Gustafsson, marica@satori.se

 

Sekreterare: Rikard Brink, rikard@satori.se

 

Ledamot: Tomas Ingvarsson, tomas@satori.se

 

Kontakt: info@satori.se Henrik Kumm: henrik@satori.se, 070-7968333 Gullvi Kumm: gullvi@satori.se, 070-6577505

Rikard Brink: rikard@satori.se, 070-7501452