Styrelse

Ordförande: Henrik Kumm, henrik@satori.se


Vice ordförande:Peter Olsson, peter@satori.se


Kassör: Marica Gustafsson, marica@satori.se


Sekreterare: Rikard Brink, rikard@satori.se


Ledamot: Tomas Ingvarsson, tomas@satori.se


 

Kontakt: info@satori.se  Henrik Kumm: henrik@satori.se, 070-7968333  Gullvi Kumm: gullvi@satori.se, 070-6577505

Rikard Brink: rikard@satori.se, 070-7501452